top of page

Sonny Rollins – Original Music From The Score "Alfie"




A1 Alfie's Theme10:15
A2 He's Younger Than You Are5:07
B1 Street Runner With Child4:00
B2 Transition Theme For Minor Blues Or Little Malcolm Loves His Dad5:50
B3 On Impulse5:07
B4 Alfie's Theme Differently3:44


Maison de disque – ABC-Paramount Records, Inc.

  • Copyright © – Sheldrake Films Ltd.
  • Laque coupée à – Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey
  • Masterisé à – Longwear Plating
  • Publié par – Ensign Music Corp.
  • Distribué par – Elemental Music


  • Alto Saxophone – Phil Woods
  • Arranged By, Conductor [Orchestra] – Oliver Nelson
  • Baritone Saxophone – Danny Bank
  • Bass – Walter Booker
  • Drums – Frank Dunlop*
  • Engineer – Rudy Van Gelder
  • Guitar – Kenny Burrell
  • Lacquer Cut By – Van Gelder*
  • Liner Notes – Nat Hentoff
  • Photography By [Liner Photo] – Charles Stewart*
  • Piano – Roger Kellaway
  • Producer – Bob Thiele
  • Tenor Saxophone – Bob Ashton*
  • Tenor Saxophone, Composed By – Sonny Rollins
  • Trombone – J.J. Johnson, Jimmy Cleveland


On back cover:
℗ 1996 The Verve Music Group, a division of UMGrecordings. Inc
© 2011 The Verve Music Group, a division of UMGrecordings. Inc
All rights reserved 700201. Distributed by Emental Music under license from Universal Music Spain S.L.U.
Made in the EU. D.L. BB 1921-2022
Reissue produced for release by Jordi Soley
On Sticker:
Pure Virgin Vinyl, 180 Gram, Special Gatefold Edition

Sonny Rollins - ALFIE LP 180gr

36,00 €Prix
    bottom of page