top of page



Série:Acoustic Sounds Series
A1 Black Coffee

Written-By – Webster*, Burke*

A2 Angel Eyes

Written-By – Brent*, Dennis*

A3 I Cried For You

Written-By – Lyman*, Freed*, Arnheim*

A4 I Can't Give You Anything But Love

Written-By – McHugh-Fields*

A5 Then You've Never Been Blue

Written-By – Young*, Lewis*, Fiorita*

A6 I Hadn't Anyone Till You

Written-By – Noble*

A7 My Melancholy Baby

Written-By – Burnett*, Norton*

B1 Misty

Written-By – Garner*, Burke*

B2 September Song

Written-By – Weill*, Anderson*

B3 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

Written-By – Mercer-Arlen*

B4 Who's Sorry Now

Written-By – Kalmar*, Ruby*, Snyder*

B5 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You

Written-By – Bassman*, Washington*

B6 Reach For Tomorrow

Written-By – McHugh*, Washington*



  • Lacquer Cut By – BG*
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Mastered By [Reissue Mastering] – Ryan Smith (2)
  • Piano – Paul Smith (5)
  • Supervised By [Reissue Supervisor] – Chad Kassem
  • Vocals – Ella Fitzgerald


Repress using metal parts from Ella Fitzgerald Sings Songs From Let No Man Write My Epitaph

A Verve Records release; Originally released in 1960 on Verve Records © 2023 UMG Recordings, Inc.
Distributed by Universal Music Enterprises, A Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Typo in credits on A-side label (track 5): "Fiorita" instead of "Fiorito".

Ella Fitzgerald - LET NO MAN WRITE MY EPITAPH LP 180gr.

59,00 €Prix
    bottom of page