top of page


A1 I Feel You1:43
A2 The Flow5:19
A3 No Deal4:26
A4 With Love2:54
B1 Sweet Darling Pain6:31
B2 I'm Gonna Leave You4:23
B3 With All My Love8:21
CD-1 I Feel You1:43
CD-2 The Flow5:19
CD-3 No Deal4:26
CD-4 With Love2:54
CD-5 Sweet Darling Pain6:31
CD-6 I'm Gonna Leave You4:23
CD-7 With All My Love8:21


Different outer sleeve, with included bonus CD.

Released by Pias Recordings Belgium.

Melanie De Biasio- NO DEAL LP 180gr

29,00 €Prix
    bottom of page