top of page

Kenny Burrell With Coleman Hawkins – Bluesey Burrell


Analogue Productions





A1 Tres Talbras

Written-By – Osvaldo Farres*

A2 No More

Written-By – Russell*, Camarata*

A3 Guilty

Written-By – Kahn*, Akst*, Whiting*

A4 Montuno Blues

Written-By – Burrell*

B1 I Thought About You

Written-By – Van Heusen*, Mercer*

B2 Out Of This World

Written-By – Arlen - Mercer*

B3 It's Gettin' Dark

Written-By – Burrell*

Sociétés, etc.

  • Autorisé sous licence par – Concord
  • Vendu à – Analogue Productions
  • Copyright ℗ phonographique – Craft Recordings
  • Publié par – Prestige Music (3)
  • Pressé par – Quality Record Pressings
  • Masterisé à – Cohearent Audio
  • Laque coupée à – Cohearent Audio


  • Bass – Major Holey*
  • Congas – Ray Barretto (pistes : A1, A4, B1, B3)
  • Drums – Eddie Locke
  • Guitar – Kenny Burrell
  • Lacquer Cut By – KPG*
  • Liner Notes [Notes] – Robert Levin (2)
  • Mastered By [All Mastered From The Original Analog Master Tapes By] – Kevin Gray
  • Piano – Tommy Flanagan
  • Recorded By [Recording By] – Rudy Van Gelder
  • Supervised By, Supervised By [Supervision] – Ozzie Cadena
  • Tenor Saxophone – Coleman Hawkins (pistes : A1, A4, B2, B3)


℗ 2021 Craft Recordings. Under license courtesy of Concord to Analogue Productions. All rights reserved.

Mastered from the original analog master tapes. 2022 Repressing of the 2016 Analogue Productions reissue.

Barcode is on plastic outer bag only.

From the Acoustic Sounds Website:
All mastered from the original analog master tapes by mastering maestro Kevin Gray. 180-gram LPs pressed at Acoustic Sounds' state-of-the-art pressing plant, Quality Record Pressings, plated by Gary Salstrom
Tip-on jackets on thick cardboard stock

A4 listed as Montuno Blues on label, Montono Blues on cover
B3 listed as It's Gettin' Dark on label, It's Getting Dark on cover

Kenny Burrell with Coleman Hawkins - BLUESEY BURRELL LP 180gr

64,00 €Prix
    bottom of page