top of page

Beethoven*, Bruch*, The London Philharmonic Orchestra, Kyung-Wha Chung, Klaus Tennstedt – Violinkonzert / Violinkonzert No. 1

Warner Classic




  Violin Concerto In D Major, Op.61

Composed By – Ludwig van Beethoven

Orchestra – Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra*

A1 I. Allegro Ma Non Troppo 
B1 II. Larghetto 
B2 III. Rondo. Allegro 
  Violin Concerto No.1 In G Minor, Op.26

Composed By – Max Bruch

Orchestra – The London Philharmonic*

C1 I. Prelude. Allegro Moderato - 
C2 II. Adagio 
D2 III. Finale 

Sociétés, etc.

  • Enregistré à – Concertgebouw, Amsterdam
  • Enregistré à – Abbey Road Studios
  • Copyright © – Parlophone Records Ltd.
  • Copyright ℗ phonographique – Parlophone Records Ltd.


  • Conductor – Klaus Tennstedt
  • Engineer – Michael Sheady
  • Liner Notes – Johannes Jansen
  • Liner Notes [English Translation By] – Richard Wigmore
  • Photography [Original Cover Artwork By] – Cindy Palmano
  • Producer – David Groves (pistes : A1, B1, B2), David R. Murray (pistes : C1, C2, D1)
  • Violin – Kyung-Wha Chung


Beethoven recorded live in the Concertgebouw in November and December 1989. Bruch in the No.1 Studio, Abbey Road, London in May 1990.

The first ever release on vinyl.
180gr. pressing

Beethoven*, Bruch*, London Philharmonic, Kyung-Wha Chung 2LP 180gr.

39,00 €Prix
    bottom of page