Sting ‎- ...Nothing Like The Sun 2LP

Label:A&M Records 


A1 The Lazarus Heart
A2 Be Still My Beating Heart
A3 Englishman In New York
B1 History Will Teach Us Nothing
B2 They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo)
B3 Fragile
C1 We'll Be Together
C2 Straight To My Heart
C3 Rock Steady
D1 Sister Moon
D2 Little Wing
D3 The Secret Marriage


  • Accompanied By - Gil Evans And His Orchestra (tracks: D2)
  • Art Direction, Design - Richard Frankel
  • Backing Vocals - Dolette McDonald, Janice Pendarvis, Renee Geyer, Vesta Williams
  • Bass - Mark Egan (tracks: D2)
  • Drums - Kenwood Dennard (tracks: D2), Manu Katché
  • Drums [Additional] - Andy Newmark
  • Guitar - Andy Summers (tracks: A1, A2), Eric Clapton (tracks: B2), Fareed Haque (tracks: B2), Hiram Bullock (tracks: D2), Mark Knopfler (tracks: B2), Sting (tracks: B1, B3)
  • Keyboards - Kenny Kirkland
  • Mastered By - Bob Ludwig
  • Mixed By - Hugh Padgham (tracks: A1 to B3, C2 to D3), Neil Dorfsman (tracks: A1 to B3, C2 to D3), Paul McKenna (tracks: C1)
  • Mixed By [Assistants] - Bob Vogt (tracks: A1 to B3, C2 to D3), John Hegedes (tracks: C1), Mark McKenna (tracks: A1 to B3, C2 to D3)
  • Percussion, Vocoder - Mino Cinelu
  • Photography By - Brian Aris
  • Piano - Ken Helman (tracks: D3)
  • Producer - Bryan Loren (tracks: C1), Neil Dorfsman (tracks: A1 to B3, C2 to D3), Sting
  • Producer [Assistants] - Dave O'Donnell, Ken Blair
  • Saxophone - Branford Marsalis
  • Vocals [Spanish] - Ruben Blades
  • Vocals, Bass [Basses] - Sting
  • Written-By - Jimi Hendrix (tracks: D2)
  • Written-By, Arranged By - Sting (tracks: A1 to D1, D3)


New vinyl master cut at Abbey Road Studios.
Made in Germany.

39,00 €
Please select variants first