Sonny Boy Williamson - KEEP IT TO OURSELVES LP 200gr.

Analogue Productions

Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio from the original analog tapes

Deluxe gatefold tip-on jacket

200-gram vinyl pressing by Quality Record Pressings

An American blues harmonica player, singer and songwriter, from Mississippi. One of the greatest bluesmen ever. His harp, vocals, and songwriting have never been surpassed. All his records are classics, but this one is truly unique - it's the cream of two rare, acoustic albums cut in Denmark in 1963. Gentle, personal blues with brilliant harmonica, accompanied by only Matt Guitar Murphy and Memphis Slim on piano. Original LP listed on Stereophile's Record 

Track list

1. The Sky Is Crying

2. Don't Let Your Right Hand Know 

3. Coming Home To You Baby

4. The Story of Sonny Boy Williamson 

5. Gettin' Together 

6. Little Girl 

7. I Can't Understand 

8. Slowly Walk Close To Me 

9. I Wonder Do I Have A Friend

47,00 €
Please select variants first