Oscar Peterson Trio - EXCLUSIVELY FOR MY FRIENDS - coffret 6 LP

Épuisé Precommande

Audiophile Vinyl

6-LP Holland



Vol I - Action
A1 At Long Last Love 4:56
A2 Easy Walker 9:36
A3 Tin Tin Deo 5:34
B1 I've Got A Crush On You 5:15
B2 Foggy Day 4:35
B3 Like Someone In Love 11:18
Vol II - Girl Talk
C1 On A Clear Day 4:29
C2 I'm In The Mood For Love 16:50
D1 Girl Talk 5:32
D2 Medley - I Concentrate On You & Moon River 6:24
D3 Robbins Nest 6:16
Vol III - The Way I Really Play
E1 Waltzing Is Hip
E2 Satin Doll 16:02
E3 Love Is Here To Stay 4:45
F1 Sandy's Blues 9:26
F2 Alice In Wonderland 4:41
F3 Noreen's Nocturne 5:15
Vol IV - My Favorite Instrument
G1 Someone To Watch Over Me 4:10
G2 Perdido 6:10
G3 Body And Soul 4:28
G4 Who Can I Turn To 4:53
H1 Bye Bye Blackbird 4:50
H2 I Should Care 4:42
H3 Lulu's Back In Town 2:00
H4 Little Girl Blue 6:02
H5 Take The "A" Train 2:37
Vol V - Mellow Mood
I1 In A Mellotone 5:58
I2 Nica's Dream 7:46
I3 Green Dolphin Street 6:18
J1 Summertime 5:20
J2 Sometimes I'm Happy 5:04
J3 Who Can I Turn To 6:18
Vol VI- Travellin' On
K1 Travellin' On 2:29
K2 Emily 10:16
K3 Quiet Nights 7:25
L1 Sax No End 5:57
L2 When Lights Are Low 10:53

Entreprises, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) - Edel Germany GmbH
  • Copyright (c) - Edel Germany GmbH
  • Made By - Optimal Media GmbH


  • Bass - Ray Brown (tracks: A1 to B3, D3), Sam Jones (tracks: C1, C2, D1, E1 to F3, I1 to L2)
  • Drums - Bob Durham* (tracks: C1, D1, E1 to F3, I1 to L2), Ed Thigpen (tracks: A1 to B3), Louis Hayes (tracks: C2, D3)
  • Piano - Oscar Peterson


℗ & © 2014 Edel Germany GmbH
Made in Germany by optimal media GmbH
Additional information:
Records in first edition style of MPS
Adaption of the original gatefolds
Including all additional pages and accompanying texts
Vinyl labels modeled from the originals
Gatefolds with glossy varnish finish
Removal of all traces of aging from original MPS tapes
Meticulous analog optimizing of the tapes
Faithfulness to the original recording
Analog lacquer cutting from the remastered tapes

Code-Barres et Autres Identifiants

  • Barcode (Scanned): 4029759094784
  • Barcode (Text): 4 029759 094784
  • Label Code: LC00979
209,00 €