Jean-Baptiste Trotignon - YOU'VE CHANGED


A1 I'm a Fool to Want You (With Camélia Jordana)
A2 Up for It (With Ibrahim Maalouf)
A3 Sugar Man (With Thomas De Pourquery)
A4 Crying Man
B1 Sarabande From Partita In C minor (Johann-Sebastian Bach)
B2 You've Changed (With Avishai Cohen)
B3 Speed
B4 These Foolish Things (With Joe Lovano)
C1 Welcome Back
C2 Here, There And Everywhere
C3 Do Qui Flotte
C4 Milonga
D1 La Danza
D2 Colchiques Dans Les Prés
D3 Adios (With Vincent Segal)
D4 Epilogue 

26,00 €