Cassandra Wilson - COMING FORTH BY DAY - 2LP 180gr.

Ojah Media Group ‎, Legacy ‎- Sony Music ‎- 


A1 Don't Explain

A2 Billie's Blues

A3 Crazy He Calls Me

B1 You Go To My Head

B2 All Of Me

B3 The Way You Look Tonight

C1 Good Morning Heartache

C2 What A Little Moonlight Can Do

C3 These Foolish Things

D1 Strange Fruit

D2 I'll Be Seeing You

D3 Last Song (For Lester)

55,00 €
Please select variants first