Showroom 
Your music is our passion

    The right match

In an audio system, the right matches make the difference and give the balance of the whole, beyond the excellence of each component.

The Zen Hi-fi showroom 

We offer you a privileged listening experience, support and advice for your sound project. You will find at Zen Hi-fi a professionally designed showroom - dedicated electrical circuit, no acoustic treatment, high-end cables on request only - with selected associations ....... and of course a lot of Music! A large selection of media and titles of all genres.

    Your listening space
    We advise you on how to better exploit your sound space, and which speakers fit better in your room. We are available to audit your system, and we can provide on request an inclusive turnkey service for delivery, installation and implementation.

    The "last" mile element
    Accessories - furniture, supports - and cables - power, modulation, HP - are an integral part of the hi-fi system, and they are an important component of the entire system. We advise and verify with you the best choices and associations for your installation.

    Our services
    Consulting, delivery, installation and tuning are only the tip of the iceberg visible of our activity with you. We also offer upgrade services, demonstrations and advice on request, and organize special events for our clients.

    The music
    Our goal is to improve and optimize together the reproduction and listening of your music on your system. The music is always in the middle of this project. We offer you a wide selection of music in any format, and at the same time we invite you to listen together to your reference recordings. 

    "Only listening counts"


Need to contact us ?

Showroom 
Votre musique est notre passion

    Les associations

Dans un système audio, les associations font la différence et donnent l'equilibre de l'ensemble, au délà de l'excellence de chaque component.

    Le showroom Zen Hi-fi

    Nous vous offrons une expérience d'écoute privilégiée, un accompagnement et des conseils pour votre projet sonore. Vous trouverez chez Zen Hi-fi un showroom conçu de façon professionnelle -circuit éléctrique dedié, aucun traitement acoustique, câbles haut de gamme sur demande uniquement- avec des associations sélectionnées....... et naturellement beaucoup de Musique ! Une grande sélection de supports et de titres tout genre confondu.

    Votre espace

    Nous vous conseillons sur comment mieux exploiter votre espace sonore, et quelles enceintes s'adaptent mieux dans votre pièce.
    Nous sommes disponibles pour auditer votre système, et nous pouvouns prévoir sur demande un service clefs en main inclusif de livraison, installation et mise en oeuvre.

    Le "dernier" élement

    Les accessoires -meubles, supports- et les câbles - secteur, modulation, HP- constituent un élement à part entière de la chaine hi-fi, et ils sont une composante importante de l'ensemble du système. Nous vous conseillons et vérifions avec vous les meilleures choix et associations pour votre installation.

    Nos services

    Livraison, installation et mise à point sont seulement la "pointe de l'iceberg" visible de notre activité avec vous. Nous offrons également des services d'upgrade (montée en gamme), démonstrations et conseil sur demande, et organisons des évenements specifiques pour nos clients.

    La musique

    Notre objectif est d'améliorer et optimiser ensemble la reproduction et l'écoute de votre musique sur votre système. La musique est toujours bien au milieu de ce projet. Nous vous offrons une large sélection de musique tout format confondu, et nous vous invitons en même temps à écouter ensemble vos enregistrements de référence.

    "Seul l'écoute compte"

Nos marques

Besoin de nous contacter ?